If you have questions about how to use Qualtrics, or best practices, our Qualtrics' license comes with unlimited phone and email support.  You can reach the Qualtrics support at http://www.qualtrics.com/contract


You can also get support from your School / Unit Coordinator. These coordinators are available to help with questions that you might have. Please find the applicable coordinator in the list below.


Andy Fisher and Linda Pursley are overall administrators of the system, but you should start with your coordinator.  


 

School / Unit Qualtrics coordinator list:

 

SCHOOLS:

College of Art & Design: Alex Cuff  - acuff@lesley.edu

College of Liberal Arts & Sciences: Brian Greene - bgreene3@lesley.edu

Threshold Program: Cara Gorham - cgorham2@lesley.edu

Graduate School of Arts & Social Sciences: Elizabeth Tallett - etallett@lesley.edu

Graduate School of Education: Se-ah Siegel - ssiegel2@lesley.edu

 

ADMINISTRATIVE UNITS (for staff outside of the specific schools above):

Alumni/Development: Philip DeGeorge - degeorge@lesley.edu

Central Administration (except HR): Matt Brownell - mbrownel@lesley.edu

eLIS: Danielle Powell - danielle.powell@lesley.edu

Enrollment Management (Admissions, Operations, Marketing): Andy Fisher - andy.fisher@lesley.edu

HR: Susan Titus-Garnier - stitusga@lesley.edu 

Information Technology/Finance: Charles Cooper - charles.cooper@lesley.edu

Library: Constance Vrattos - cvrattos@lesley.edu

Office of Assessment and Institutional Research / Provost / President: Linda Pursley - linda.pursley@lesley.edu

SLAD: Alison Angell - aangell@lesley.edu 

Student Administrative Services (Financial Aid, Registrar): TBD