If your work has not been evaluated, you may be able to cancel your submission. Canceling your submission will unlock your work but will not delete anything you have already added. To cancel your submission, click on the name of your requirement. Click “Cancel Submission” in the upper right corner, doing this will unlock your work. If the grading process has begun, this will not be available, and it will say "Submitted" instead.

If you need to revise work that is locked, you will need to contact your instructor or the Program Manager at your school for assistance.


 You will be able to edit your work once it has been unlocked.  After making the appropriate changes, you can resubmit your work for evaluation by clicking on Re-submit Work in the top right side of your work area.